Close mobile menu

Parents

Our calendar

Prize Day – school finishes at 12.10 for all other pupils  

  • Friday, October 22, 2021 (all day)

Half Term holiday  

  • Monday, October 25, 2021 (all day)

Staff Development Day – Pupils do not attend school  

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 (all day)

AQE Development Day 1:30-3pm  

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 (all day)

M6 Parents and Pupils Consultation (virtual via Schoolcloud) 2:30-5:30pm  

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 (all day)

Pupil Council Meeting in the Library 12.25–1.05pm  

  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 (all day)

Interschools Showjumping The Meadows EC | Round 4  

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 (all day)

M6th BTEC Sport Interview Day  

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 (all day)

FOTA Uniform Sale  

  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 (all day)

L6 Parents and Pupils Consultation (virtual via Schoolcloud) 4-6pm  

  • Monday, November 15, 2021 (all day)

School & Pupil Council Non Uniform Day  

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (all day)

AQE Test 1  

  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 (all day)